Real 

Client Reviews

IMG_6749.jpg
New Project (2).png

Ben & Melissa

April 2020

Hi Scott and Natalie, 

 

We have settled into our new home and can’t express how much we love living in it. As first time home builders we were pleasantly surprised at how enjoyable and easy the process was building with your company, Latitude 20 Homes. We would be happy to build again, however we can’t see ourselves ever moving from our new location. 

 

Our house was delivered on time, as per the plans and within budget. Nothing was overlooked and your dedication to handing over a perfect house did not go unnoticed. It is easy to see why you guys have established a very successful building company.  We would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone wanting to build a new home or renovate. 

 

We wish you all the best for the future and sincerely thank you for building our dream home. 

 

Ben and Melissa 

IMG_8870.jpg
New Project (2).png

Ray & Donna

April 2020

To Scott and Natalie, 

This is just to let you know how much we appreciate the construction of our lovely retirement home, and we would sincerely like to thank you both for your experience and knowledge and your attention to detail leaves nothing to be desired.


We found it a pleasure to be working with you and we would certainly recommend both your workmanship and excellent quality to others.

Wishing you both a happy, healthy and prosperous future.

Kind regards from Ray and Donna Wilson

68ngwwisumfnra94ba7gmwdfwwyc5jrefsz6nk4u
New Project (2).png

Brendan & Sharani

August 2019

 As we sit in our beautiful family home that we built with Scott and Natalie Lyndom from Latitude 20, we are so extremely happy and absolutely love everything about this whole experience. 

Not only was it easy and enjoyable but the end result was exactly what we had always dreamed of. 

The build trend app enabled us to be apart of the experience while living 3 hours away. We were able to make all our selections without even having to leave our living room. If we didn’t see the exact item we were after, Natalie quickly supplied us with more and made the selections incredibly easy. We are so very happy with everything we have chosen and the advise we were given. 

The process Latitude 20 follow in regards to a fixed price contract, means our quote was done after our soil testing and choosing all our fixtures. This means our quote was the exact price we agreed upon. This saved so much trouble for us when it came to our soil test. We knew the extra money needed for our footings before we had gone to the bank. It makes perfect sense to build this way so there are no nasty surprises.

We searched through a lot of building companies in Bowen, Airlie Beach and Mackay before finding Latitude 20! We are so happy that we kept looking because we would not have had such a good experience without them. Not only are they great builders but they are such awesome people and really made us feel so comfortable and relaxed through the whole experience.

We would like to express how very grateful and thankful we are to Natalie, Scott and their whole team for building our beautiful family home to such a high standard. All the extra touches were so incredible and we couldn’t love our home any more!!! Thanks so very much and we might even do it again one day!! 

From Brendan , Sharani, Bohdi and Indy Parr

New Project (3).jpg
New Project (2).png

Darren & Monika

April 2019

Dear Natalie & Scott,

We would like to thank you for all your help, patience, advice and your attention to detail. 

You have certainly helped make our dream come true and we are very happy with our lovely home.

I found working with Latitude20 Homes to be the pleasant happy and stress free exercise that you would hope it be when building a new home. I could not recommend a company more highly. 

Thanks to Latitude20 Homes for the experience and value for money home. 
You certainly deserve the success and recognition your organisation has achieved and wish you all the very best in the future.

Darren & Monika Piggott

IMG_1887_edited.jpg
New Project (2).png

Ken & Robyn

March 2019

We would like to thank Scott, Natalie and their professional team of Tradesmen for doing an amazing job building our new home.
We really appreciated the help from Scott and Natalie with the design and layout of the house.
The end result definitely shows the professionalism and perfection and attention to detail of the entire team.

We have had many positive comments from passer byers who have watch the process from beginning to completion.

We would certainly recommend Latitude 20 to anyone considering building a new home.

Ken and Robyn Lake

IMG_0714_edited.jpg
New Project (2).png

Michael & Peta

December 2018

Dear Natalie and Scott,
You promised us a beautiful house and have handed over the most beautiful house we have ever lived in.
We can’t thank you enough, your attention to detail has made our new home feel so luxurious.
Your communication made the whole building experience a real pleasure and our thanks go out to you and all the tradies for an enjoyable experience.

Peta and Michael

46831319_2173788856005195_41186444445241
New Project (2).png

Elliett

November 2018

Dear Scott, Natalie & The Team at Latitude 20 Homes,
Thank you for turning my dream of 4 years into a reality!
From day one, nothing was a drama. My expectations were exceeded from the design right through the finishes.

Being my first build, and being away at work, the App, plus the constant, easy communication made my building experience a breeze!
Thanks again for stepping outside the box and building my dream house.

Regards Elliett

54%20Lorikeet%20Crec%202017-49_edited.jp
New Project (2).png

Mary & Gideon

Bowen

"What can we say?
Patience, Professionalism, Expertise, Communication, Attention to Detail....

These are just some of the qualities we found which made it a pleasure dealing with Nat & Scott.
Scott's eye for perfection, Nat's wonderful sense of style and their great team made our experience of building our dream home a reality.
Thanks Nat & Scott!"

Mary & Gideon - Bowen

RIC & TASH.jpg
New Project (2).png

Ric & Tash

January 2018

Working with Latitude 20 Homes, was a great experience and something we will never forget. Scott, Natalie and the rest of the Latitude 20 team were always able to provide help and advice to get us through the project, and our final home was well beyond what we had expected it to be. Even now, we can't believe what we have!
Scott & Natalie's core crew are a skilful crew. They definitely have a high standard and it shows. They are also some of the more professional tradespeople I have had the please to deal with.

Communication was always 5 stars! Be it via the app, text messages, phone calls or the old fashion sit down with a coffee and muffins, we were always kept up to date with our project and were never left without an answer to our queries.

Throughout the whole process, from our concept meetings, to site walk throughs almost weekly and the day the official keys were handed over, there was never a time that we regretted the decision to have Scott and Natalie build our dream home!

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Latitude 20 homes to anyone wanting to a new custom home. I think their expectations would be greatly exceeded! 

DSC_0230.JPG
New Project (2).png

Andrea & Ashley

September 2017

There are absolutely no words that could explain how happy and grateful we are for all your effort in making our first home a reality.

From the moment Ashley and I spoke Natalie and Scott about designing our first custom home to having the house finished and the keys to our house - It’s been an outstanding journey and we both could not have asked for more amazing builders!
There were no major set backs and no problems. Everything was perfect from the moment they dug the first hole in the ground! 
We’ve had many great compliments from our friends and family about our beautiful house and we’re still so in love!
Once again thank you so much to Latitude 20! 
Definitely recommending you guys!

169 Strickland St-43.jpg
New Project (2).png

We are extremely pleased

October 2016

We are extremely pleased with the beautiful house that Latitude 20 has built for us and we thank you, Scott and the tradies who made this happen, and especially in the timeframe you determined.

All our visitors have had nothing but accolades - love the house, the finishes and of course, the pool. 

Your assistance during the build, with numerous suggestions regarding colours, textures and fittings was extremely welcomed and appreciated.

All we need to do now is the huge transformation of the front and back landscaping.

This will be  an enormous project for us, but I'm sure whatever we do will complement the beautiful home we have.

We look forward to seeing you in the New Year when things have settled down. 

Barry & Deb Beel

12356903_1078455768871848_48599752373217
New Project (2).png

We had a great working relationship

17/05/16

We would like to thank Scott and Natalie Lydom and their team at Latitude 20 for the sucessfull completition of our home.

We are extremely proud of our house and were delighted with our experience of having  Latitude 20 build for us. We had a great working relationship with them over the duration of the build.

We found all of the staff and contractors to be friendly, cooperative, helpful and very professional. 

They were always readily contactable and willing to help in every way.     

The crew of Latitude 20 are a wonderful example of quality home builders with passion for their work and their attention to detail.

Their professionalism, dedication and reliability is outstanding. The fact that they are  local builders is a bonus.  

We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Bill & Thea Weekes

DSC_0646.JPG
New Project (2).png

You guys are Perfectionists!

August 2015

Thank you Scott, Nat and team for doing such an AMAZING job building our beautiful new home.

We surely will be highly recommending you to everyone we know. You guys are perfectionist and it shows in the homes you build. We love it!

Kelly Ann & Steve

54 Lorikeet Crec 2017-22.jpg
New Project (2).png

We're Incredibly Happy

You transformed our home.........

John and I are incredibly happy with the work done by Latitude 20 Homes and the level of customer service provided by you and Scott.  As our bathroom was old and outdated it has now been transformed into one that is modern and elegant.

25299148_138652260180269_716569497141353
New Project (2).png

Bec & Travis

Bowen

Thank you for all your efforts during the construction of our beautiful new home. 

The whole building experience was made easier from the start as we were able to sit down with Scott and Natalie in their display house at suitable flexible times. Where we were able to modify our chosen house plan and make the majority of our house selections from their wide range of samples. 

With both of us working full time having this range of samples in one location made this process so much quicker and easier.    

All the tradespersons that worked on our home were professional, approachable and accommodating of our requirements. 

It was extremely important for us to know that the builder was also the on-site supervisor, and Scott was always available to offer advice and oversee construction. 

We have no hesitation in recommending Latitude 20 Homes to friends and anyone considering building a new home.

We would like to thank you once again for such a wonderful and relatively stress-free building experience. 

Kind regards

Rebecca & Travis Rynn

Afternoon Panorama1.jpg
New Project (2).png

Tom & Sue

Bowen

Dealing with Scott & Natalie Lydom was a pleasure.

We found all avenues starting from Administrating, Helping us with the plans, The colour coordinating, and their knowledge of all things, Their courteous trade men, excellent workmanship, along with Scott vision of the elevated landscaping to the front of the home which gives us an excellent street appeal.

We have built 3 family homes over the last 34 years, and nothing has come up like this home.

This final home has been a joy to build.

We would highly recommend potential people looking to build, to go no further than Latitude 20 Homes.

Regards

Tom & Sue

8b03a5_0eaa063dd215483c8ec260d87b4e4cde.
New Project (2).png

Wendy & Jeff

Ayr

Natalie & Scott,

Thank you so much for our lovely home and making it such a pleasurable and enjoyable experience. 

The process was quick and stress free! 

We wish you all the best in the future.

Regards

Wendy & Jeff

203.jpg
New Project (2).png

John & Adriana

Bowen

Dear Scott,
We first spoke to you about doing a renovation at our existing house to give our house more street appeal and to make the living area inside open plan and modern.

We were very impressed with the ideas and designs that you provided us and the 3D computer images made it very easy for us to imagine what our new home would look like.

Your professionalism and attention to detail was second to none throughout the whole process and your suggestions and ideas really made our home feel open, modern and spacious just as we had hoped.

The quality of the craftsmanship continues to impress us, and it is obvious that you have a strong relationship with your staff and the sub-contractors that worked on our house.

We want to thank you again for renovating our home. We truly feel that you have custom designed it for us and we look forward to spending many happy years in this beautiful home.

Best wishes to you and Natalie as you continue building dream homes for others.

Regards

John & Adriana

80773623_2473595072968896_81536532571813
New Project (2).png

Matt & Pamela

Bowen

My parter and I enlisted the services of Latitude 20 Home to completely renovate our small rural 3 bedroom house.

The house was a dated 1970 interior with the building being build much prior to that and then bits and pieces added on over time.

We found Natalie and Scott very helpful in assisting us with new interior design choices, removing walls to make the living spaces larger, expanding kitchen area and redesigned a very dated bathroom.

Overall we couldn't of been happier with the end results. Our tired, run down rural house received a much required modern update. 

We now have a lighter, airier and practical house.

Natalie and Scott took care of everything for us. Organising contractors for a complete re-wiring of the electrics to painters for the interior and exterior.

The workmanship of the employees of Latitude 20 Homes is far superior to that of any other building work I had previously seen.

Scott himself has a high level of workmanship and takes pride in his work; You can see that he passes this on to his employees and that of the contractors he chooses to use.

Natalie has great communication skills and was always available to speak with to help with progress informations, technical and building specific questions, plus she has a great eye for design and helped me with layout, colours, ideas etc.

I would highly recommend that you contact Natalie and Scott for your renovations or any home building requirements - you won't be disappointed.

Regards

Pam & Matt

SERIES 2 ASB R3.jpg
New Project (2).png

Luke Styles

Bowen

Dear Natalie & Scott

I am writing to say thank you to you and Scott and all the other tradesmen in helping me build my dream home. I am stoked with the quality and effort you put into my house while I worked away.

While working away, you made it stress free and where very easy to communicate with. The professionalism you showed throughout the build is beyond compare.

I would have no hesitation to build with you again and will recommend you to everyone.

Regards

Luke

DSC_0019.JPG
New Project (2).png

Kylie & Sel

Bowen

We Highly recomend Scott and Natalie Lydom to first home builders. 

Honest and flexible to work with.

DSC_0181.JPG
New Project (2).png

Luke & Nicole

Bowen

We are so happy we chose you to build our house. Nat and Scott were an amazing team to work with.

They went out of their way to ensure our house was perfect and exactly what we wanted, we can never thank them enough.

Both Luke & I would recommend their team to anyone.

Yours Sincerely

Nicole & Luke